Advertising

Publisher

Kristin D. Zeit
513.717.1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

National Account Manager

Scott C. Goist
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Account Manager

Liliana Connolly
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Account Manager

Phyllis Viscidi
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

Account Manager

Paul Bienkowski
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Account Manager

Phil Viscidi
781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com

Account Manager

Ginnie Lowder
257.749.7484
virginialowder@gmail.com

Director, Special Projects

Donna Paglia
216.373.1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Special Projects Manager

Elana Ben-Tor
216.373.1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis
216.373.1230
jennifer.silvis@emeraldexpo.com

Executive Editor

Anne DiNardo
513.717.1156
anna.dinardo@emeraldexpo.com

Managing Editor

Shandi Matambanadzo
216.373.1215
shandi.matambanadzo@emeraldexpo.com

Production Manager

Terri Hill
770.291.5481
terri.hill@emeraldexpo.com